Contact

General Enquiries

If you have any questions that aren't answered onsite, get in touch. All contact is treated according to our privacy policy.

The Stimulating Physics Network
Institute of Physics
80 Portland Place
London
W1B 1NT.

Tel: +44 (0) 207 470 4800
Email: spn@iop.org
Email: talkphysics@iop.org

Travel information is available on the Institute of Physics website.

Staff Enquiries

Kristina Dennison

SPN Business Manager
kristina.dennison@iop.org
0207 470 4858

Mariana Salgueiro

Project Officer
mariana.salgueiro@iop.org
0207 470 4988

Lily Mitrijevaite

Project Coordinator
lijana.mitrijevaite@iop.org
0207 470 4821

Luisa Bellieni

Project Administrator
Luisa.Bellieni@iop.org
0207 470 4816

Matthew Pendell

Project Communications Administrator
matthew.pendell@iop.org
0207 470 4905

David Cunnah

National Officer for Wales
david.cunnah@iop.org
07919 035 752

Abigail Ashton

Welsh Support Coordinator
abigail.ashton@iop.org
07540 203 723

Regions

For regional enquiries, please visit our regions page.